Disneyland Paris Feels

So, something amazing happened. I went to Europe! For three weeks! With the family! It was amazing… but more on that later.

What kind of Disney kid would I be if i pass up the chance to go to Disneyland Paris? I mean, aside from the part that my sisters’ main purpose of stopping by Paris was just that.

Here I am, sharing my excitement… and slight disappointment from my day at Disneyland Paris. Excitement because, hey! It’s Disneyland! In Paris! but disappointment because, that was it? Disneyland? In Paris?

It may be my fault that I got disappointed. I got my hopes up, expectations were high. Even after reading and researching about the park, even after finding out that it wasn’t the best of all the parks, I still expected so much. Oh, well, it was still quite an experience, though, no doubt about that. That is one more park to check off the list!

There are so many unique things to the park like Sleeping Beauty’s castle with that super cool dragon inside; some things common to some other parks but a new experience for me – like the Pirates of the Carribean ride and Peter Pan’s flight (which was super fun!). It was still very memorable and amazing. I would not take it back. I would probably not make a point to visit it but if by some miracle, I may find myself in Paris once again, I’ll be sure to go.

i DisneyBounded as Snow White. can you see it?

posing with statues is fun. funny the one that posed before me was a little kid. LOL
which way to go?
Sleeping Beauty’s Castle – so pretty.

so, is this Maleficent? or not?
sound advice

Leave a Reply

