Words That Touch Your Soul

Week 1 List Prompt: List the words that touch your soul.

Well, this is a hard one. You would think that listing down words can be rather easy but it’s kind of difficult for me. So many words, so many meanings, so many intentions, how to choose?

I started this post Tuesday morning and finished a day after. I decided to take this slow and steady, to really reflect on the words and what they mean and how they touch my soul. I know, I know – deep stuff. But that’s just how it is.

Anyway, here are the words that touch my soul.

Love
Understanding
Happiness
Wisdom
Intelligence
Perseverance
Patience
Truth
Integrity
Respect
Cherish
Compassion
Thanks
Peace
Hard work
Independence
Family
Friends
Laughter
Conversation
Magic
Literature
Smile
Chocolate
Purple
Coffee
Adventure
Silence
Forever
Wonder
Dreams
Hugs

So, what are the words that touch your soul?

Leave a Reply

