Life, Loves and Lists

I recently discovered this list project called the 52 Lists Project by Moorea Seal. I thought it to be an interesting outlet to write and reflect on life.

Her project has been turned into a book but since I think it isn’t available at my local bookstore, I decided to give her lists prompts of 22 a try for my blog. It’s a good way for me to assess and look at my life and also to be more active at posting.

Each week, you list down things depending on the prompt – what your dreams are, what you’re grateful for, your favorite quotes, people you admire and so much more.

Personally, I hope this project will be beneficial to me. I need to do some serious reflection and assessment of the goings-on in my life. I hope that looking at the way things are now could help me create a better brighter future. I’ll do my best to follow the project’s weekly schedule.

Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

