Prenup at The Ranch.

My first post of the year… and it’s March. The past two months of the year have been super exciting, I just didn’t have the time to blog about anything. I suck.

The weekend that passed was definitely something to share, so here I am typing this all out.

So, last Sunday, I had the huge opportunity to accompany and assist a friend who was doing a prenuptial photo shoot for our officemate and her fiance. It was totally fun!

The shoot was at The Ranch Resort in Toledo which was approximately an hour and a half away from Cebu City. The resort was super nice. The pools were great with depth just enough for a person who doesn’t know how to swim, like me. The food was alright but a bit on the pricey side. I’d probably go back there, someday soon.

Anyway, here are some of the pictures I took at the sidelines. There are only very few, most of the photos I took were behind the scenes stuff.

_MG_5635

_MG_5660

_MG_5738

_MG_5579

_MG_5587
yes, there was a Gundam theme.

IMG_6562

IMG_6564

Although, I felt useless and out of place most of the time, I certainly learned a lot. What better medium of knowing the ways of this type of photography than seeing it first hand? Being slow and steady at honing my skill, eh? Hopefully, there will be more fun photo opportunities to come in the future.

Leave a Reply

