Killing Two Birds with One Stone

Last friday, I got the opportunity to photograph a friend and a couple of her friends. This friend just loves being infront of the camera and having her picture taken.

It’s been so long since I’ve had a “photo shoot” with people. Also, I took this as a chance to use the varsity jackets which another friend of mine is selling. See, we have this project in school to develop a website. We chose to make an e-commerce kind so, i’m thinking of using the pictures to put up in the site. ^_^ killing two birds with one stone, eh?

So, here are a few of the pictures:

The weather was quite gloomy that afternoon. So, I decided to process the photos to make them sunny looking. This was the first time I actually used Lightroom other than just picking a preset then sticking ’em into the photo. LOL

I know I am not good at this. (Someone once told me I take better pictures of things rather than of people.) I still need lots and lots and lots of practice. Hopefully, there are people out there willing to be guinea pigs for a day.

Leave a Reply

