The Starting Line

Image
very familiar graphic of a starting line

This would be my 3rd blogging account. Funny, right? I’ve always wanted to blog. So, I start one up yet as days pass, I just couldn’t find the time to post anything. Partly, maybe I just don’t have much to say.

My life tends to get rather dull. But I’ve realized that dull it may be, I should still write about it. That way, it wouldn’t be so boring. It can push me to not have a dull everyday life. It can push me to be adventurous and spontaneous. It can also help improve my photography skills or lack thereof.

Therefore, I declare that this be my personal blog wherein I can share my thoughts, rant on things, post my photography attempts and my adventures. (Hopefully, they aren’t that dull.)

Leave a Reply

